Shop
Customer Reviews
Ruby's Leesville Florist
Local Leesville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Super fast service and the flowers we ordered were outstanding. We knew what we wanted them to end up looking like without having any real knowledge of flower names, but Andy took our descriptions and brought our vision to life. I highly recommend.
Andy Addison's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2018, 10:42 am

Thanks for your kind words. We strive to give each order special attention. I am so glad we meet your expectations. Thanks again and call any time you need us.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. My mom was over joyed. They left the flowers outside in a table since they were not home. Not to mention they had to drive about 21 miles for the delivery.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered online and the process was super easy. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was fast.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered some flowers for our realtor because we sold our home. I placed the online order in the morning and they were delivered that afternoon. Our realtor sent a photo when they arrived and they were far lovlier than the picture online! I would highly recommend Ruby’s Leesville Florist! Job well done!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered online and the process was very easy. I did call to verify order and customer service received was great! The funeral spray was lovely and just what I say online. Would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was so happy with the flower you sent mom! And my request for a Coke and some pretzels for her was done with no problem! Thank you so much! I know I can depend on you guys to get it right while I'm in Colorado!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My husband is deployed. He requested a custom arrangement online through FTD who issued the order to Ruby's. It was a Valentine Delivery. The arrangement was beautiful. Probably my favorite of all deliveries. As a result of the quality of flowers and beauty of the arrangement, I will be using Ruby's for all future orders!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time, fresh, and beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement, for a funeral, from the website, and hoped for the best. My daughter attended the funeral and said the flowers were BEAUTIFUL! She ordered an arrangement from another local florist and paid almost double what I paid and was somewhat embarassed and, very disappointed in her arrangement. We will definitely use Ruby's in the future!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

A beautiful plant was delivered the same day it was ordered. Very happy with Ruby’s and will use them again in the future
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers that I ordered and the flowers that were delivered didn't not look the same at all. I called the florist and they were more than understanding and went above and beyond to accommodate my wishes!! The lady I spoke with was very friendly and made sure I was satisfied before hanging up. I will definitely be using Ruby's for my flower needs!!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

This arrangement was used as well wishes to a co-worker that just underwent surgery. She absolutely loved them and they were delivered at just the right time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used you guys multiple times. I am currently deployed in Iraq and every time I have not been let down. Easy to use website, always on time delivery and great arrangements. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Leesville, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Ruby's Leesville Florist
304 N 6th St
Leesville, LA. 71446
Local: (337) 238-1392

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase